Questions?

Take a look at the frequently asked questions, or help us improve Publer.
If you still need help, simply scroll down to contact us

A: Did you purchase the right plan? Keep in mind that only the highest paid plan (Publer Aurum: $19.99/month) lets you schedule Multi-Photo posts / Photo Albums and Videos. If you did purchase Publer Argentum ($9.99/month) instead, simply cancel your current subscription and purchase the right plan. We will instantly refund you your first payment. If this isn't your case, contact us below and we will help you.

A: What link did you use for your CTA? If the link you used has been marked as spam / blocked by Facebook, the video will be posted without the CTA. To check if your link has been blocked, simply try to share it directly on Facebook. If you can't share it on Facebook, you can't use it as a CTA!

A: Facebook must have changed something on their side that is making recent uploaded photos go to the beginning of the album instead of at the end. This recently started happening and at the moment there's not that much we can do.

Hopefully they're working on something and will eventually fix it, or at least give 3rd party apps the option to choose whether the photos should go at the beginning or at the end of the albums.

A: Definitely! GIFs are nothing more than just links. To schedule a GIF, simply attach it as a Link. The preview might not look like what you would expect, but no worries. On Facebook it will be published correctly as a playable GIF.

A: Go to Account / Settings once you log into Publer. At the bottom of the Settings panel you will find a Cancel Subscription link. Once you click it you will be taken to PayPal's website. Login with the PayPal credentials you used when you made the purchase. Find the subscription for Publer and click Cancel. If you still need help, let us know and we will cancel your subscription for you.

A: It's a (new) concept we have introduced. Suppose you manage several Pages on Facebook. Have you ever posted something one Page and then manually shared that post to the other Pages you manage in order to increase the post's organic reach? Thanks to AutoShare, you can now do just that, but automatically. To learn more, read this blog post.

A: As soon as a post is published to Facebook, we delete it from our servers and it can no longer be retrieved. You can always save a post as a Draft if you plan to use it again in the future.

A: Simply go to Account / Settings once you login. The first section of the Settings panel is the time preferences one. Click the icon next to the timezone / time format in order to change them. If your timezone is not listed, let us know and we will add it for you manually.

A: While the rest of the site is mobile-friendly, we're still working on making the Dashboard mobile-friendly. You can still schedule your posts using your mobile, but it's not as friendly as the desktop version. We hope to have the Dashboard mobile-friendly by the end of the year and hope to have the Android / iOS Apps next year.

Still Need Help?

Ask anything or even pop in just to say hello. Don't forget to follow Publer on Facebook